Hey where’s the party?… Political Party?

Hey blog readers! I feel I have to remind some business owners that a tax filing deadline is coming up for forms 1120, 1120S, 1041 & 1065. (oh and read my disclaimer)

However, I really need to get something off my chest (no comments from your perverts out there I know that sounded bad)- But what is up all this political obsession lately. C’mon people – there’s more to a person than their political affiliations. So how about we not irrationally hate people with opposing political views for just one day. How about we schedule that in for … oh I don’t know… hmm Saturday good your you guys? Let me know and I will update my outlook calendar.

Let’s all just “feel the love” for a moment and be happy that it’s Thursday.

11 thoughts on “Hey where’s the party?… Political Party?

  1. I completely disagree with everything you spoke about in that last video and now because of it, I think I have to hate you.

  2. paywindow7 says:

    I’m in total agreement with your last video and I’m glad you spoke out about the constant barrage of political bilge water written by the spin doctors of team a then team b.

  3. Gezabelle says:

    Thank you, I am glad there is another human being that is tired of the constant political rants.

    Personally – I have decided to hide in my hidden bunker when I am not working until the elections are over.

  4. Gregory Dees says:

    Mmmm… bbq!

  5. Ugh, politics. I just got a letter in the mail wherein one guy representing his party decides to smear this other guy who the region voted for last time.

    I know this is pretty much par for the course when it comes to politics, but come on–that’s _so_ mature. I’m totally going to vote for him.

  6. By the way, you should post more tax stuff on here.
    … no, I’m serious. I enjoy the way you describe it.

    • Gezabelle says:

      I do intend on writing more about tax stuff – I have much to say on recent tax court cases…

      I haven’t written so much because I am working on something big – and I kinda had some personal drama.

      But – I do have much to say about my favorite subject – US Code Title 26.

Leave a Reply

