Busy, busy day

I have a huge workload today, so I won’t be able to post something until late tonight.

These people that hire my firm seem to think they pay me to like do stuff, like solve their tax issues. So I have IRS meetings and calls all day.

Added bonus – I also get to do a video conference today at 4pm. Hooray! 

One thought on “Busy, busy day

  1. Please visit
    http://thatfunnyblog.wordpress.com/blams/
    because I noted your blog there. No obligations, except — keep writing.
    (Hey, where is your about page… yeah I see the GEZ off to the side)

Leave a Reply

