Friday – Bring on the Weekend!

I hope everyone is ready for the weekend! My family and I will be spending some quality time with Jocelyn who is in town. Albert is making preparations in case he needs to rescue us from any Pirates, Crime Syndicates, or covert International Espionage Agencies. We do get into some interesting situations…

Nothing better than time with family and friends. A comment made by Coachdaddyblogger reminded me of how lucky I am to have such a wonderful son. In tribute to my son’s patience with his insane mother – I thought I would share a photo of him enduring my parenting.

This is a picture of his birthday dinner.

I can’t believe how tall he is – my baby boy.

Morgan and Mom eye fix

My son looks great in that hat!

My son looks great in that hat!

3 thoughts on “Friday – Bring on the Weekend!

  1. Hello, I have nominated you for the Leibster Award – please answer the following questions on your blog:

    1. What would be your dream job?
    2. Which famous person (living or dead) would you like to live on a desert island with?
    3. What is your favourite biscuit?
    4. What would your dream holiday be?
    5. What is your favourite book?
    6. If you had a super power, what would it be?
    7. Top bunk or bottom bunk and why?
    8. Who makes you laugh?
    9. What scares you?
    10. Can you remember a time when you were embarrassed?
    11. What is your greatest success?

    Then nominate 3-5 other bloggers with less than 3000 followers.

    Cheers! Look forward to reading your blogs. Thanks for all the entertainment.

    The Rural Spaceman

  2. paywindow7 says:

    Hello..hhhello. Is this thing on? Anybody there? Umm, been missing your posts. Any more in the pending file? Very quiet out here and we need some more crankiness to tax us. hellloo……..
    my email is signpilot@sbcglobal.net just in case.

  3. paywindow7 says:

    I have missed my regular doses of crankiness lately. Any chance for future angst and grumbling or does this mean that everything is going okey dokey where you are? Hope so and if so, since I’m a cheap date, so could you possibly just fake a snarl or growl for me to follow?

Leave a Reply

