One Year of Taxing Crankiness…

WordPress just informed me that today is the one year anniversary of this, my humble blog.

On this momentous occasion – the first anniversary of the internet sensation that is my obscure blog. I would like to thank all of you who made Cranky and Taxing such an amazing, astounding success.

To those four people who actually read or watch this drivel… thank you. To those who actually follow me – you are my raison d’ĂȘtre. I love you more than Chocolate Covered Frozen Key Lime Pie on a stick. (Which is a lot! Cause that stuff is awesomeness x infinity)

Well I do exist to do actual work as well – but the sentiment is somewhat valid. Well I think it is… Anyhoo…
I hope year two will be more fun-filled and wacky!

Thanks Again!

Gez

4 thoughts on “One Year of Taxing Crankiness…

  1. Great video recap! I especially loved the ending, but I’m a bit biased. :)

  2. Ilia says:

    You have some embarrassing face, who you are looking such a eyes? nice video.

    • Gezabelle says:

      Thank you for watching – I do have some embarrassing faces :-) I’m looking at the camera for most the videos, I try to look like I’m talking to whoever is watching.

      When I’m on Skype I’m looking at my friend Jocelyn on video feed.

Leave a Reply

